Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Archie Woodin Thu September 22, 2016
Cynthia G. (Gage) Jordan Mon September 19, 2016
Alda M. (Zimmerman) Pennington Tue September 13, 2016
Esther B. (Burdick) Loizeaux Tue September 13, 2016
Donald J. Sowa Mon September 12, 2016
Roman Arthur Kowalski Wed August 31, 2016
Jean R. (Schweitzer) Thomas Thu August 25, 2016
Donald R. Haehn Mon August 22, 2016
A. Wayne Emehizer Tue August 16, 2016
Doris "Sadie" (Norbeck) Kellogg Fri August 12, 2016
Robert E. Wencil Thu August 11, 2016
Connie M. (Bobelak) Meleen Sun August 07, 2016
James V. Cardone Fri August 05, 2016
Janet (Robbins) McDonell Wed August 03, 2016
Ruth A. (Averill) McCreary Fri July 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Walters FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact