Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald P. Spencer Jr. Wed April 22, 2015
Robert "Bob" G. Cottrell Fri April 17, 2015
Dorian K. Horn Fri April 17, 2015
Gale R. Hotchkiss Thu April 16, 2015
Lena M. (Head) Black Tue April 14, 2015
Margaret "Peggy" (Frost) Weldon Tue April 14, 2015
John "Jack" P. Flaisman Sun April 12, 2015
George H. Carter Fri April 10, 2015
James K. Shaw Thu April 09, 2015
Priscilla L. (Goodwill) Snyder Wed April 08, 2015
James M. Manelick Fri April 03, 2015
Robert Manley Bailey Thu April 02, 2015
Catherine B. Freeborough Fri March 27, 2015
Bonnie J. (Walker) Spear Wed March 25, 2015
J. Lynne Myers Sun March 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact