Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sally A. Wertz Mon February 20, 2017
Barbara H. (Kane) Travis Wed February 01, 2017
Albert L. Hendricks Mon January 30, 2017
Stella V. (Swierczewski) Cisek Wed January 25, 2017
Richard L. Coy Tue January 24, 2017
Judith Marie (Rafalski) Duncan Sun January 22, 2017
Phyllis (Collins) Olson Tue January 17, 2017
Winifred C. (Messerall) Dennis Wed January 11, 2017
James W. Hultberg Sr. Wed January 11, 2017
Merle L. Kibbey Tue January 10, 2017
Crystal Ann (Heverley) Williams Thu January 05, 2017
John E. Martin Sr. Wed January 04, 2017
Joseph J. Rafalski Tue January 03, 2017
Raymond L. Kane Fri December 30, 2016
Nancy L. (Bore) Lyon Wed December 14, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Walters FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact