Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Catherine B. Freeborough Fri March 27, 2015
Bonnie J. (Walker) Spear Wed March 25, 2015
J. Lynne Myers Sun March 22, 2015
R. Kevin Jones Sun March 15, 2015
Frances "Fran" (Tittio) Skelly Thu February 26, 2015
Denise L. (Jordan) Mitchell Sat February 21, 2015
Robert A. Platt Fri February 20, 2015
John J. Shanshala Thu February 19, 2015
Infant Jackson "Jack" Charles Peters Mon February 16, 2015
Clarence E. Jones Mon February 09, 2015
Ann Elizabeth (Bialczak) Hedlund Thu February 05, 2015
Armida L. (McCall) Allen Sun February 01, 2015
Harry H. Sarvis Tue January 27, 2015
Michael J. Kuzminski Fri January 23, 2015
Gerald L. Davis Sat January 17, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact