Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra R. (Sveda) Ringel Sat December 13, 2014
Arlen P. Short Wed December 10, 2014
Thelma R. Sheehan Tue December 09, 2014
Harold E. Luce Sun December 07, 2014
Robert M. Sleppy Sat December 06, 2014
Patricia A. (Culver) Bachko Fri December 05, 2014
Mary (Kays) Frederick Wed December 03, 2014
Gene T. Dygan Tue December 02, 2014
Janet J. (Rodgers) Dininny Sun November 30, 2014
Charlotte (Downing) Dale Thu November 27, 2014
Paul "PJ" R. Wiggers Mon November 24, 2014
Joan E. (Armstrong) Cristofora Wed November 19, 2014
Cynthia J. (Caldwell) Brindis Tue November 11, 2014
Frank J. Stec Thu November 06, 2014
Bryce E. Hanson Fri October 31, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact