Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan E. (Armstrong) Cristofora Wed November 19, 2014
Cynthia J. (Caldwell) Brindis Tue November 11, 2014
Frank J. Stec Thu November 06, 2014
Bryce E. Hanson Fri October 31, 2014
Gayle Meley Jr. Fri October 24, 2014
Earl H. Yerkey Fri October 24, 2014
Charles F. Sharp Sr. Thu October 23, 2014
Lois M. (Eastman) Bush Mon October 20, 2014
Staecy J. Benner Thu October 09, 2014
William Greenland Jr. Mon October 06, 2014
Glenn Arnold Hagg Sun September 28, 2014
Judy Ann (Slocum) Battko Sat September 20, 2014
Nancy S. (Sellen) Staswoiski Wed September 17, 2014
Jeanette M. (Finch) Ickes Sun September 14, 2014
Thelma M. (Pudder) Hayes Mon September 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact