Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Arthur Bower Tue December 06, 2016
Shirley I. (McChesney) Granger Mon December 05, 2016
Shirley Marie Savugot Gertsch Fri December 02, 2016
Suzanne (Atkin) Stewart Sun November 27, 2016
Allen J. Seybert Fri November 25, 2016
Carl E. Arnold Sat November 19, 2016
Lawrence "Larry" James Wolbert Fri November 18, 2016
Scott Allen Troyer Fri November 11, 2016
Herbert M. Persing Fri November 11, 2016
Charles "Chuck" Shirey Fri November 11, 2016
Judith A. (Haight) O'Keefe Wed November 09, 2016
Neil C. Hess Fri November 04, 2016
Dora "Dorie" Dygan Fri November 04, 2016
Loura Lee. Winkles Thu November 03, 2016
Kelly J. Hartley Sat October 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Walters FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact