Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

JC Smith Sat June 25, 2016
William "Bill" Warner Fri June 24, 2016
Audrey M. (DeVine) Cmiel Fri June 17, 2016
Kathleen S. Shellhouse Thu June 16, 2016
Catherine " Cathie" G. (Mack) Donaldson Smith Wed June 15, 2016
Evelyn (Caulder) Harkins Tue June 14, 2016
Marian (Martin) Jackson Mon June 13, 2016
Gerald L. McMullen Wed June 08, 2016
Joline K. (Connor) Sandberg Wed May 25, 2016
Richard Gustafson Thu May 19, 2016
William L. Black Jr. Wed May 18, 2016
George S. Hunter Thu May 05, 2016
Mary Jane (Bailey) Gibson Mon May 02, 2016
Arthur C. Olson Thu April 28, 2016
James A. Bachko Sat April 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Walters FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact