Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Jewell Sat November 11, 2017
Diana "Dee" (Montgomery) Ludwig Sun November 05, 2017
Leona M. Lank Sat November 04, 2017
Diana R. (Button) Godfrey Thu November 02, 2017
Paul G. Leofsky Wed November 01, 2017
George P. Ross Mon October 30, 2017
Wilbur B. Repine Sat October 28, 2017
William L. Black Sr. Wed October 25, 2017
James "JR" Robert Dunn Thu October 19, 2017
Kathryn A. (Yeany) Stroup Wed October 18, 2017
Richard "Dick" A. Bonnett Tue October 17, 2017
Minnie Elizabeth (Bowser) McMillen Tue October 10, 2017
Eugenia L. (Jacobson) Rulander Wed October 04, 2017
Dorothy M. (Ayling ) Stewart Sun October 01, 2017
Charlotte J. (Turner) Bupp Sun September 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact