Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha (Benner) Frisina Sat January 30, 2016
George E. Waddell Jr. Mon January 25, 2016
Roberta L. (Messenger) Oyer Wed January 20, 2016
Carl L. Durlin Tue January 12, 2016
Barbara J. (Nelson) McCrea Sat December 26, 2015
Annis (Hall) Ziegler Mon December 21, 2015
Charles "Ed" Vanderhoof Wed December 16, 2015
Donna M. (Balon) Sleppy Tue December 08, 2015
Keith E. Reasbeck Mon November 30, 2015
Timothy L. Sandberg Fri November 27, 2015
Richard E. Dailey Fri November 20, 2015
Lothar "Louie" Baran Mon November 16, 2015
Logan C. Brown Sun November 15, 2015
Doris H. (Wolford) Lindell Sun October 25, 2015
Susan Jane (Brown) Clark Sat October 24, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact