Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruby (Lindquist) Critzer Wed September 20, 2017
Donna J. (Gorton) Chase Sun September 17, 2017
Paulette Dininny Mon September 11, 2017
Herbert P. Gustafson Sat September 02, 2017
Rick F. Briggs Fri August 25, 2017
Joseph M. Frisina Mon August 14, 2017
Susan Marie (Eckstrom) Dennison Mon August 07, 2017
Jack L. Weirich Sat August 05, 2017
Jack C. Perrin Sr. Wed August 02, 2017
John "Jack" L. Hodges Wed August 02, 2017
J.D. "Champ" Champion Tue August 01, 2017
Helen Louise (Bull) Ward Sun July 30, 2017
William A. "Bill" Rossiter Tue July 18, 2017
Arlene Louise Peterson Fri July 14, 2017
Ryan Curtis Winkels Thu July 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact