Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '21 Sep '21 Aug '21 Jul '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Recent obituaries Deceased Date
Jim A. Smith Mon October 25, 2021
Ronald A. Ringel Thu October 21, 2021
Mary "Joan" (Harrah) Wimer Mon October 18, 2021
Bruce W. Dumont Mon October 18, 2021
Barbara (Eastman) Willings Fri October 15, 2021
George W. Murphy Thu October 14, 2021
Florence S. (Muczynski) Schwab Wed October 13, 2021
Infant Maverick David Stearns Tue October 12, 2021
Barbara A. (Pierce) Clark Fri October 08, 2021
Maxwell J. Lester Sun October 03, 2021
Brian W. Lester Sat October 02, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact