Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin Shubert Wed March 03, 2021
Randal Sliter Wed March 03, 2021
Dr. Melburn E. Landin Sat February 27, 2021
Evelyn M. (Wilson) Pratz Sat February 27, 2021
Jean B. (Crisp) Port Tue February 23, 2021
Robert D. Juul Mon February 22, 2021
John E. Zagst Fri February 19, 2021
Marian Lucille (Danielson) Aberg Fri February 19, 2021
John L. Pollow Tue February 16, 2021
Boyd M. Freeborough Sun February 14, 2021
Vonnie (Harkins) Battko Thu February 11, 2021
Robert P. Thelin Sun February 07, 2021
Lillian M. (Giltinan) Hopes Wed February 03, 2021
Dennis W. Mason Sat January 30, 2021
Edna (Sullivan) Caldwell Thu January 28, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact