Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ray Kahle Thu October 11, 2018
Allie Cady Jr. Wed October 10, 2018
Kent L. Schwab Mon September 10, 2018
Elmer D. Haight Sat September 08, 2018
Frederick A. McKinney Fri September 07, 2018
Thomas T. Buser Jr. Thu September 06, 2018
Gregory J. Klomp Tue September 04, 2018
Natalie F. (Fedale) Moore Tue August 28, 2018
Margaret M. "Peg" (Summerton) Froman Mon August 27, 2018
Mary Frances (Tilley) Greene Fri August 24, 2018
Sarah J. (Eckman) Dunmire Thu August 16, 2018
Edna M. Church Fri August 10, 2018
Albert Gentile Mon August 06, 2018
Howard C. Johnson Tue July 31, 2018
Doris L. Dale Fri July 13, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact