Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert P. Murphy Sun June 16, 2019
Lee A. Bowser Sat June 15, 2019
Jerry H. Frank Fri June 14, 2019
Alice M. (Brown) McGraw Thu May 30, 2019
Theodore "Ted" Faust Mon May 27, 2019
Bruce E. Ziegler Sun May 26, 2019
Carolyn L. (Sadley) Peyton Sat May 25, 2019
Kathleen M. (Miskimon) McGraw Mon May 20, 2019
Eugene "Gene" R. Hetrick Tue May 14, 2019
Bonnie C. (Edgar) Dickson Thu May 09, 2019
Issac "Zeke" Sweitzer Fri May 03, 2019
Thomas M. McGraw Thu May 02, 2019
John "Jack" D. Anderson Thu April 25, 2019
E. Darlene Frederoski Mon April 22, 2019
Vera Jean (Whiteman) Lauger Thu April 18, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact