Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John R. Wojtowicz Tue August 20, 2019
James D. Stewart Fri August 16, 2019
Randy L. Cmiel Thu July 18, 2019
Ronald E. Darling Mon July 15, 2019
Katherine M. (Chambers) Knisley Sun July 07, 2019
Clifford LeRoy Maze Thu July 04, 2019
Timothy M. Persing Tue July 02, 2019
William R. Rea Thu June 27, 2019
Robert P. Murphy Sun June 16, 2019
Lee A. Bowser Sat June 15, 2019
Jerry H. Frank Fri June 14, 2019
Alice M. (Brown) McGraw Thu May 30, 2019
Theodore "Ted" Faust Mon May 27, 2019
Bruce E. Ziegler Sun May 26, 2019
Carolyn L. (Sadley) Peyton Sat May 25, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact