Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susie (Fox) Frost Thu October 15, 2020
G. Joanne (Hall) Vanderhoof Mon October 12, 2020
Lula B. (Huff) Carlson Sat October 10, 2020
Aaron B. Farnsworth Sat October 10, 2020
James B. Montgomery Sr. Fri October 09, 2020
LeRoy J. Ford Sun October 04, 2020
Sherry Lou Walton Sun October 04, 2020
Brian A. Scharrer Tue September 29, 2020
Zachary Francis McLaughlin Sat September 26, 2020
Luella "Lou" (Smith) Braley Mon September 21, 2020
Kit A. Kiser Sr. Tue September 08, 2020
Nancy A. (Swanson) Lawson Thu September 03, 2020
Lucille M. (Birchard) Lewis Thu September 03, 2020
Kenneth L. Johnson Thu September 03, 2020
Kenneth S. Sperry Sat August 29, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact