Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 814. 563.9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lee J. Rosequist Wed December 12, 2018
Dr. Laura (Johnson) Hummell Sat December 08, 2018
Nancy Arlene Balling Wed December 05, 2018
Christine (Brown) Manelick Mon December 03, 2018
Eleanor Frances (Danuski) Kowalski Wed November 28, 2018
Linda L. (Haight) Morse Mon November 26, 2018
David Steele Mon November 19, 2018
Dorothy Jane (Aaron) Barton Sun November 18, 2018
Logan W. Morrison Sat November 17, 2018
Dean A. Grosshans Sat November 10, 2018
Donna (Wallin) Sischo Fri November 09, 2018
Chari A. Phillips Tue November 06, 2018
Donna (Lanning) Crull Wed October 31, 2018
Thomas W. Carr Wed October 31, 2018
Deborah Ann (Brittner) Miller Sun October 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact