Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert A. Widrig Fri June 04, 2021
Gene R. Anderson Wed June 02, 2021
Linda M. (Newhouse) Whiteley Sun May 23, 2021
Arthur C. McCune Sun May 23, 2021
Agnes M. (Prugar) Bazant Fri May 21, 2021
Donald E. Helman Thu May 20, 2021
Vivian J. (Lampman) Hillyard Thu May 20, 2021
Rhea M. (Schmiedel) Burleigh Mon May 17, 2021
Sarah A. (Wentworth) Conklin Fri May 14, 2021
Marian L. (Kemper) Stanbro Tue May 04, 2021
Mary Anne (Lucas) Gustafson Mon May 03, 2021
Donald G. McNitt Sat May 01, 2021
Jean M. (Ameel) Terrill Thu April 29, 2021
Steven P. Chipley Tue April 27, 2021
Deborah A. Nyquist Sun April 18, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact