Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Community  News
Resources
Legion Honor Guard

Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services
314 North Main Street
Youngsville, PA 16371
Tel: 1-814-563-9777

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Recent obituaries

Current and recent recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Recent obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth L. Johnson Thu September 03, 2020
Nancy A. (Swanson) Lawson Thu September 03, 2020
Lucille M. (Birchard) Lewis Thu September 03, 2020
Kenneth S. Sperry Sat August 29, 2020
Edward Dennison Sat August 22, 2020
Donna R. Hannah Tue August 18, 2020
Margaret Alice (Warner) Peters Mon August 17, 2020
Carol M. (Flint) Walters Wed August 12, 2020
Carol A. (Halli) Klingenberg Tue August 11, 2020
Ingeborg Robinson Mon August 03, 2020
Anna M. (McDermid) Molek Mon August 03, 2020
Charles "Jack" Schell Fri July 31, 2020
Mary J. (Hepler) Fill Fri July 31, 2020
Marc R. Briggs Tue July 28, 2020
Raymond A. Walter Thu July 23, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Nelson Funeral Home & Cremation Services - Scott M. Nelson FD Tessa Ward FD. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact